5

5

This place has been the best auto service I have ever visited. From opening the door getting greeted by friendly staff, to covid safe environment all the way to the fastest and most profesional service I have ever experienced. I went in for a yearly state auto inspection which was only $7, I was treated like the most valuable customer they have! I will not go anywhere else for state auto inspection or auto service ever again! They literally had me at hello!

5

5

Great staff, easy to work with was able to go in an out quickly for an inspection and a change of some windshield wipers.

5

They're always friendly and courteous. And they're always very efficient in doing a great job.

5

1

Went in to get my ac condenser replaced! Took them 31/2 hrs and got charged $ 1,400. I feel like they over charged me. I asked why they charged me $900 for labor when they charge $119/hr and manager said that they charge a minimum of 5 hr no matter how small the job. Seems kind of sketchy!

It’s actually the opposite. We are 0 sketchy. We have been in business for 15 years and are growing, we couldn’t have accomplished this by being sketchy/overcharging. We follow a labor guide that tells us from the manufacturer how many hours to charge per job and we even show our customers. Our manager was very transparent with you about the charges that you approved and answered all of your questions. We don’t charge 5 hrs no matter what which is 100% not true. We would never be sketchy or overcharge our customers. Integrity is our #1 core value and is how we make all of our decisions. We do the right thing every car, every customer, every time. We love it and live it.

- Edinburg
5

Great service, they made sure everything was taken care of. Great quality of work.

5

5